Wednesday, November 28, 2007

"An Hour to Empower" with Mo & Mickey. Airs Saturday's, 10am Pacific, 12noon central and 1pm eastern. Call-in, discussion phone# 646-478-5964.

Join Mo & Mickey for an exhilarating, spiritual, empowering and motivational hour. We have exciting guests who bring their talent, and life experiences to the show. The mission of the show is community empowerment for all ages.

No comments: