Monday, December 10, 2007

Enduring Friendships Show

Show Air Date / Time: 12/8/2007 12:00 PM

Our guest discuss their long lasting friendships of 10 years and more. Discussion on the ups and downs of friendships. Can a friendship survive betrayals, jealousies and lies?

Wednesday, November 28, 2007

List of past shows

Date / Time: 10/6/2007 11:00 AM
Guest: GiGi Iam, Multi-talented actress, singer, dancer, model & Founder/CEO GiGi Entertainment Inc.
Topic: Empowering Ourselves, Our Children and Our Communities

Date / Time: 9/29/2007 11:00 AM
Our Guest is San Diego County Deputy District Attorney, Terrie Roberts
Topic: Sexual Assault, Stalking, Intervention, Prevention and Prosecution

Date / Time: 9/22/2007 11:00 AM
Current Events: OJ, Jena 6, Britney Spears, Phil Spector trial, Hip Hop music, and more...
Topic: Let's talk, get it off your mind. Let us know what you think.

"An Hour to Empower" with Mo & Mickey. Airs Saturday's, 10am Pacific, 12noon central and 1pm eastern. Call-in, discussion phone# 646-478-5964.

Join Mo & Mickey for an exhilarating, spiritual, empowering and motivational hour. We have exciting guests who bring their talent, and life experiences to the show. The mission of the show is community empowerment for all ages.